COVER SHEET

A 1 9 9 7 5 6 2 8

																									S.E.	C. Re	egistı	ation	n Nu	mbei	-			
С	A	M	Ρ		J	0	H	N		Η	A	Y		G	0	L	F		С	L	U	B	,		Ι	N	С	٠						
															(Cor	nnan	v's F	ull N	ame)															
C	۸	ЪЛ	р		т	0	TT	N		TT	۸	V			-				-			р		•	Л					I	1	1	I	
С	Α	M	Ρ		J	U	H	IN			Α	Y	,		L	0	A	K	Α	N		R		A	ע	,						<u> </u>		
Β	A	G	U	Ι	0		С	Ι	Τ	Y																								
											(E	Busii	ness	Addr	ess:	No.	Stree	t Cit	y / T	own	/ Pro	ovino	ce)						•	•				
Т	TN	[O ′	тц	v	۸T	TI	r N	.	VE) V .	זח	МТТ	[6	1						1				07	74)	1	<u>л</u> л	2	12	21	12	2		
-	1 14		111				t Pers		VI				10	ļ											Comj							5		
					00	intact	. 1 010	5011																	comj	pully	1010	piioi		anoc	1			
		1			1	1																		1			-		T		<u> </u>	T	1	
												SE	C	FC)R	M	17	7-C																
Мо	nth	_	Do	ay	-									FO	RM T	YPE								_			1	Iontl	'n		L)ay	_	
	Fis	cal Y	ear																									An	nual	Mee	ting			
																	1																	
											Seco	ndaı	ry Lic	ense	Туре	e, If /	l Appli	cable																
			1																														1	
Dep	t. Re	quirii	ng th	is D	oc.																				Ame	nded	l Arti	cles	Num	ber/	Sect	ion		
										1								Тс	otal A	mou	nt of	f Bor	rowir	igs								1		
Tota	1 No	of St	tockł	olde	rs									D	omes	tic											For	eign]		
																											1.01							
								Т	o be	e ac	ccor	npl	ishe	ed t	by S	SEC	Pe	rsor	nne	l co	nce	erne	ed											
			D	:1. N	1												T	011						-										
			F	ne n	umbe	er											L	CU																
			Do	cum	ent I	.D.					1						Cas	shier						-										
		· — · -		· — ·	<u> </u>	···	<u> </u>		· – ·																									
1									ļ																									
į			S T	A	MF	° S			i																									
ļ									İ																									
∟.																																		

Remarks = pls. Use black ink for scanning purposes

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17(b)(3) THEREUNDER

1. <u>14 May 2021</u> Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

- 2. SEC Identification Number: A1997-5628
- 3. BIR Tax Identification No.: 004-595-560
- 4. **CAMP JOHN HAY GOLF CLUB, INC.** Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter
- 5. <u>Baguio City, Philippines</u> Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

6. (SEC Use Only) Industry Classification Code

- 7. <u>The Clubhouse, Camp John Hay, Loakan Road, Baguio City, 2600</u> Address of principal office Postal Code
- 8. **(074) 444-2131** Issuer's telephone number, including area code
- 9. <u>Not applicable</u> Former name or former address, if changed since last report
- 10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock
	Outstanding and Amount of Debt
	Outstanding
Regular Memberships	
Inclusive of Ten Founders' Memberships	2,500
Playing Rights	41

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein: Item 4.

Item 4. Election of Registrant's Directors or Officers

At the Annual Members' Meeting held last 14 May 2021, the following members were elected as Governors of the Registrant for 2021-2022:

- 1. Mauricio G. Domogan (Independent Governor)
- 2. Gulshan Bedi
- 3. Robert John L. Sobrepeña
- 4. Mario V. Benitez, Jr. (Independent Governor)
- 5. Rafael Perez De Tagle, Jr.
- 6. Ferdinand T. Santos
- 7. Jaime M. Cacho
- 8. Ramon Luis F. Garcia (Independent Governor)
- 9. Alfredo M. Mendoza
- 10. Francisco C. Gonzalez

At the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Governors which was held immediately after the Club's Annual Members' Meeting, the following persons were elected to the positions set forth opposite their respective names for 2021-2022:

Robert John L. Sobrepeña	Chairman of the Board
Ferdinand T. Santos	President
Rafael Perez de Tagle, Jr.	Treasurer
Gilbert Raymund T. Reyes	Corporate Secretary
Raymund Martin C. Rodriguez	Assistant Corporate
	Secretary/Compliance Officer
Timothy Allen Avramidis	General Manager
Rodeen Corpuz	Internal Auditor

The following Chairmen of the Club's Standing Committees for 2021-2022 were also appointed at the Organizational Meeting:

Federico J. Mandapat, Jr.	Membership Committee
Mauricio G. Domogan	House Committee
Bayani B. Tecson	Health and Safety Committee
Gulshan Bedi	Sports and Games Committee
Robert John L. Sobrepeña	Construction and Maintenance
	Committee
Rafael Perez De Tagle, Jr.	Finance Committee
Gilbert Raymund T. Reyes	Legal and Legislative Committee
Jaime V. Borromeo	Nomination and Election
	Committee
Ramon Luis F. Garcia	Audit Committee

Mario V. Benitez, Jr.	Compensation and
	Remuneration Committee
Timothy Allen Avramidis	Fil-Am Committee
Timothy Allen Avramidis	Handicap Committee

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the New Manual on Corporate Governance of the Issuer, the Code of Corporate Governance for Public Companies and Registered Issuers, as prescribed by SEC Memorandum Circular No. 24, Series of 2019, SEC Memorandum Circular No. 3, Series of 2007, and the Securities Regulation Code, the Issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

CAMP JOHN HAY GOLF CLUB, INC. Registrant

By:

Gilbert R. J. Reyes

GILBERT RAYMUND T. REYES Corporate Secretary

Date: 18 May 2021

AMM\Documents\PBR FILES\CJHGCI 1007.60.38\17-C AMM and Org Meeting 2021